Leadership

City of Casselton, 702 1st St N, Casselton, North Dakota 58012


Mayor

Lee_Anderson_.jpg

Lee Anderson
347-4322


City Council

Char Gust
361-2070

Mike Eberhardt
347-5234

Fred Wangler
367-1846

Kent Buss
347-4597

Joan Carvell
347-4277

Charlie Francis
729-6667


City Auditor

Sheila-Klevgard.jpg

Sheila Klevgard
347-4861x10
cassaudit@casselton.org
PO Box 548, Casselton, ND 58012


City Council Meetings

Meetings begin at 7:00PM in the Casselton City Hall, 702 1st Street North

2018 City Council Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, April 2, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018

 

Monday, July 2, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018